top of page

Skincare Must Do Steps and Must Have Products

Taking care of your skin is more important than covering it up. Here are some of my quick skincare steps along with my favorite products. To shop the products I use, check out the link below.


  1. Cleanse- Wash your face

Aveeno Positively Radiant has been my go-to cleanser for the past 2 years.




2. Tone- Helps to balance the skin



3. Moisturize- Hyrdtates the skin




Skincare Note: Your face is an extremely sensitive part of your body. Touching your face often can lead to breakouts. Try to avoid this as much as possible. Allow your skin to breathe and have days off from makeup. Also, try to use products with minimal to no fragrance or harsh ingredients to obtain healthier skin.

P.S. I am not a dermatologist. These are tips and products that have personally worked for me.



Extra Care

  1. Face Mask- Provides extra levels of hydration and can help detox the skin

  2. Serum- Provide deeper levels of hydration to the skin and helps with wrinkles

  3. Lip Scrub- Takes away the dead skin from you lips

  4. Lip Oil- Adds double the hydration to lips compared to chapsticks

 

Products: To Shop all the products I use, Click Here




14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page