top of page

My Go to Places to Get Jeans

As we all know, jeans are an absolute pain to find. Finding the perfect pair of jeans that fit our bodies like a glove is not easy, especially now that most of us are heavily online shopping. Not being able to try them on makes it a lot harder.


I thought I would share a quick list of places where I get my jeans. Whether online or in-person, these brands have not failed me yet. They all fit my body and have been true to size. The best part is that are all super affordable options if you are on a budget.


  1. Zara ($40-$120)

    1. Zara jeans photographed below.

  2. Levis ($60-$150)

    1. Levis 701 (My absolute favorite!! Highly recommend)

    2. Levis wedgie straight jeans

3. Aritiza ($70- $150)

A little on the pricey side, but all of their jeans are such great quality and fit like a glove. If you are looking for a pair that you want to have for a long time, this is the place to go.

4. Shein ($15- $35)

Don't let the price fool you. You can find the best jeans here that fit your body amazingly.



Hope this helps! Let me know where you get your jeans. Leave a comment down below.




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page